Spinnfaden 4 - © Erik-Jan Ouwerkerk
„I am homeless anyway, don’t belong to Europe or Japan. And that is how I also write. The first part of a composition can be tonal, for example, the second atonal, the third possibly noisy. Such a composition has no home, no drawer. Where to put it, where to file it? But that is how it is today.“
Mayako Kubo
Grauwackeweg 13a, 12349 Berlin
Telephone: +49 30 7537596
E-Mail: kontakt@mayako-kubo.de
Mayako Kubo ©  Erik-Jan Ouwerkerk
Agency: Tokyo Concerts
Publishers: Verlag Neue Musik, Ariadne Musikverlag, Breitkopf & Härtel
Orchestra: YACOB - Young Asian Chamber Orchestra Berlin

Information provided according to Sec. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG): Mayako Kubo, Grauwackeweg 13a, 12349 Berlin
Responsible for contents acc. to Sec. 55, para. 2 German Federal Broadcasting Agreement (RstV): Mayako Kubo, Grauwackeweg 13a, 12349 Berlin

Photos: Erik-Jan Ouwerkerk and others
Jingles: Piano piece for two hands, interpreted by Edith Salmen
Special thanks to Renate Altenrath, Zenaida des Aubris, Seiichi Furuya, Betina Kuntzsch, Shio Nagai, Erik-Jan Ouwerkerk, Marc Reginbogin, Stefan Schomann, Klaus Schmidt

Conception, realization and programing of the website: www.4success.eu

Texts, photos and sounds on this website are copyrighted. Any use thereof, whether for commercial or non-commercial purposes, either in part or full-length, requires the written permission of the composer.